Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Revolver [Parlophone 3C 062-04097]

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 3C 062-04097
Country: Europe
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Mod. 2203 - A.G.C. is written on the bottom of back cover Klaus Voormann designed the front cover Robert Whitaker took the photo of the back cover Disc labels state: Made in Sweden

This is one of
349 Releases of Revolver

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Taxman
  • A2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • A3)   I'm Only Sleeping
  • A4)   Love You To
  • A5)   Here, There, and Everywhere
  • A6)   Yellow Submarine
  • A7)   She Said She Said
  • B1)   Good Day Sunshine
  • B2)   And Your Bird can Sing
  • B3)   For No One
  • B4)   Dr. Robert
  • B5)   I Want to Tell You
  • B6)   Got to Get You into My Life
  • B7)   Tomorrow Never Knows

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200