Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Revolver [Capitol Records LEM 056]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: LEM 056
Country: Mexico
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original Mexican Pressing, released in August 1966 by the Mexican Capitol Records . The Mexican version of Revolver has the same tracklist and cover as the American version of this album.

This is one of
357 Releases of Revolver

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Taxman
  • A2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • A3)   Love You To
  • A4)   Here, There and Everywhere
  • A5)   Yellow Submarine
  • A6)   She Said She Said
  • B1)   Good Day Sunshine
  • B2)   For No One
  • B3)   I Want to Tell You
  • B4)   Got to Get You Into My Life
  • B5)   Tomorrow Never Knows

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200