Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Revolver [Odeon OP-7600]

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: OP-7600
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is the first original BEATLES Revolver JAPANESE pressing LP on Odeon 66`label. This is a clear Red WAX vinyl. Toshiba Musical Industries Japanese Edition. Stereo. Red Wax No Obi With lyric sheet

This is one of
325 Releases of Revolver

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Taxman
  • A2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • A3)   I'm Only Sleeping
  • A4)   Love You To
  • A5)   Here, There And Everywhere
  • A6)   Yellow Submarine
  • A7)   She Said She Said
  • B1)   Good Day Sunshine
  • B2)   And Your Bird Can Sing
  • B3)   For No One
  • B4)   Dr. Robert
  • B5)   I Want To Tell You
  • B6)   Got To Get You Into My Life
  • B7)   Tomorrow Never Knows

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200