Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Revolver [Odeon PCS-7009/PMC-7009]

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: PCS-7009/PMC-7009
Country: Peru
Release Date: 1966-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

matrix (side 1) YEX 605-1 matrix (side 2) YEX 606-1

This is one of
325 Releases of Revolver

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Taxman
  • A2)   Eleanor Rigby
  • A3)   I´m Only Sleeping
  • A4)   Love You To
  • A5)   Here, There And Everywhere
  • A6)   Yellow Submarine
  • A7)   She Said She Said
  • B1)   Good Day Sunshine
  • B2)   And Your Bird Can Sing
  • B3)   For No One
  • B4)   Dr.Robert
  • B5)   I Want To Tell You
  • B6)   Got To Get You Into My Life
  • B7)   Tomorrow Never Knows

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200