Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Revolver [Capitol SW-2576]

Label: Capitol
Catalog Number: SW-2576
Country: US
Release Date: 1966-08-05
Format: Vinyl (LP)

The Stereo version released by Capitol. The tracks "I'm Only Sleeping", "And Your Bird Can Sing" and "Doctor Robert" had been used for the earlier Yesterday and Today Capitol compilation so they were deleted for the US release.

This is one of
357 Releases of Revolver


  • 1)   Taxman
  • 2)   Elanor Rigby
  • 3)   Love You To
  • 4)   Here, There And Everywhere
  • 5)   Yellow Submarine
  • 6)   She Said She Said
  • 7)   Good Day Sunshine
  • 8)   For No One
  • 9)   I Want To Tell You
  • 10)   Got To Get You Into My Life
  • 11)   Tomorrow Never Knows

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200