Search for Records:  

The Beatles - The Revolver [The Swingin' Pig (2) TSP 1000 - 2/2]

Label: The Swingin' Pig (2)
Catalog Number: TSP 1000 - 2/2
Country: Germany
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gatefold Cover. Limited to 1000 copies. Can be found in different colour variations.

This is one of
349 Releases of The Revolver

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Taxman - US Mono MixCowbells Starts Earlier, After The ´Five Percent´
  • A2)   Eleanor Rigby - US Mono Mix, Stereo Mix Has The ´Elea´ On Two Channels By Mistake
  • A3)   I´m Only Sleeping - Alternate Mono Mix, Extra Backwards Guitar
  • A4)   Love You To - US Mono Mix Lasts A Few Seconds Longer
  • A5)   Here, There And Everywhere - From The Single ´Real Love´ 1995 Remix, More Sound Effects
  • A6)   Yellow Submarine - From The Single ´Real Love´ 1995 Remix, More Sound Effects
  • A7)   She Said She Said - US Mono Mix
  • B1)   Good Day Sunshine - US Mono Mix, Lasts Slightly Longer, A Few Beats Of Bass Missing At End Of Song
  • B2)   And Your Bird Can Sing - US Mono Mix, Louder Handclaps During The Break
  • B3)   For No One - Monitor Mix, No Horn Overdub
  • B4)   Dr. Robert - US Stereo Mix
  • B5)   I Want To Tell You - Us Mono Mix , Different Fade In, Different In Paul´s Vocals
  • B6)   Got To Get You Into My Life - US Mono Mix, Lasts 8 Seconds Longer, Differences In Paul´s Vocals
  • B7)   Tomorrow Never Knows - Completely Different And Quickly Scrapped Mono Mix, Hastely Withdrawn, Very Unique! Differences In Fading And Effects
  • C1)   Paperback Writer - Take 1, Breakdown
  • C2)   Paperbach Writer - Take 2, Same As Single, No Echos On Vocals, No
  • C3)   Rain - Unknown Take, 18/4/1966
  • C4)   I´m Only Sleeping - US Stereo Mix
  • C5)   Here, There And Everywhere - US Mono Mix, No Backing Vocals During The Last Chord
  • C6)   Here, There And Everywhere - Monitor Mix
  • C7)   Yellow Submarine - US Mono Mix
  • C8)   And Your Bird Can Sing - Same Take As Anthology, Without Laughter
  • D1)   Dr. Robert - US Mono Mix, Slightly Longer, John Say´s Ókay Herb´ In The Fade Out
  • D2)   Dr. Robert - UK Mono Mix, Electronic Effect Added On The Vocal
  • D3)   Tomorrow Never Knows - Very Basic Track With Different Sound Effects
  • D4)   Paperback Writer - 7" Mono Mix
  • D5)   Rain - 7" Mono Mix
  • D6)   She Said She Said - John´s Home Demo
  • D7)   Eleanor Rigby - Take 14, Strings Only, With Louder Lead Guitar, Recorded 21/4/1966
  • D8)   Taxman - Mono Mix Of Take 12, With Louder Lead Guitar, Recorded 21/4/1966

You might like the list:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200