Search for Records:  

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: 120 746442 1
Country: Mexico
Release Date: 1990-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Made in Mexico, The remastered version in Stereo (no say in the label and the cover), only Mexican versiĆ³n with the end outing, But not to one side of the label, is repeated 5 times at the end after "A day in the life".

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite !
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200