Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: 2653
Country: US
Release Date: 1969-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This version is the Jacksonville pressing plant variation and can be identified by the "0" stamped in the runout grooves, the label typesetting, and by the green labels, which indicates it was likely released between 1969 and 1971. Released in a gatefold jacket with a "Sgt. Pepper Cut-Outs" insert. Back cover: © All lyrics copyright 1967 for the world by Northern Songs Ltd. England All rights for the United States, Canada, Mexico and the Philippines controlled by Maclen Music Inc. Catalog number on inte

This is one of
453 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200