Search for Records:  

Label: DeAgostini
Catalog Number: 9784813521655
Country: Japan
Release Date: 2017-Sep-12
Format: Vinyl (LP)

The Beatles / LP record collection No. 2 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [BOOK + LP] The LP sleeve comes attached to the last page of the book. Uses 2009 remaster. Pressed at MPO in EU. Packaging and booklet in Japanese

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite !
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200