Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: C1-46442
Country: US
Release Date: 1988-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is not to be confused with the 1995 Reissue of Sgt Pepper. This version has a purple label, Capitol Logo at top, but no Parolophone or Apple Records on the label. Gatefold cover, vinyl packed in clear plastic sleeve. Somewhat smudgy writing around the label on both sides: MANUFACTURED BY CAPITOL RECORDS. INC., A SUBSIDARY OF CAPITOL INDUSTRIES-EMI, INC., U.S.A. [Capitol Logo] MARCA REG. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. UNAUTHORIZED DUPLICATION IS A VIOLATION OF APPLICABLE LAWS. Copyright © by Northern Songs L

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200