Search for Records:  

Label: GN records
Catalog Number: DT-01
Country: Italy
Release Date: 2016-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

ALL GN RECORDS ARE LIMITED EDITION @ 500 COPIES ONLY FROM A SINGLE MASTER LACQUER 180 GRAM VIRGIN VINYL RECORDS This vinyl release is from the original master tape with all original sound revitalized by mastering via high-end audio electronics. Mastered with high quality electronics powered by Gold Note at Studio il Poggio, Montecatini Italy Recording mastering by Flavio Lenzi Released June 2016

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite !
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200