Search for Records:  

Label: Odeon
Catalog Number: EAS-70137
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1982-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

℗1967 Manufactured under license by Toshiba EMI, Ltd., Japan Limited to 10,000 copies. An identical repress was done in 1986. The 1982 pressing has an "M" in the matrix and the '86 pressing has a "D". The 1982 pressing also has a narrower OBI.

This is one of
399 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200