Search for Records:  

Label: Liming Record
Catalog Number: LM-2200
Country: Taiwan
Release Date: 1967-Dec-05
Format: Vinyl (LP)

No times given, noteworthy: this pressing is one continuous track without any track breaks. Black vinyl, many mis-spellings, especially on cover. Label has "PARLOPHONE" typed on it. All spelling error copied from labels. See scans.

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When Im Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Mornnig
  • B5)   Sgt Pepper's Lone ly Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B7)   A Dan In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200