Search for Records:  

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: LMTP-8006
Country: Venezuela
Release Date: 1967-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

PARLOPHONE SERIE DE ORO (Gold series). © 1967. Hecho en Venezuela por Musitron, S.A. Calle Guaicaipuro 15-14, El Rosal, Caracas.

This is one of
275 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Stg. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Stg. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200