Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-100]

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalog Number: MFSL 1-100
Country: US
Release Date: 1983-May-31
Format: Vinyl (LP)

A splendid time is guaranteed for all. Half-Speed Production and Mastering by Original Masteringworks™ • Specially Plated and Pressed on High Definition Super Vinyl by Victor Company of Japan Ltd. • Special Static-Free, Dust-Free Inner Sleeve • Special Heavy Duty Protective Packaging • Source: The Original Stereo Master Tape • Mastered With The Ortofon Cutting System • Manufactured and Distributed by MFSL, Inc., Chatsworth, CA 91311, under license from E.M.I. Records Ltd.

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200