Search for Records:  

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: OLE 155
Country: South Korea
Release Date: 1977-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

1977 South Korean release, with censored art and censored songs: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds and A Day In Life were deleted and are not part of the tracklist. Manufactured under License in Korea by Oasis Record Co. Approved by A.E.C. Ministry Of Culture and Information Registration No. 16 Licensed by EMI Records Printed in Korea

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Getting Better
  • A4)   Fixing A Hole
  • A5)   She's Leaving Home
  • A6)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200