Search for Records:  

Label: Parlophone
Catalog Number: PMC 7027
Country: UK
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Garrod & Lofthouse laminated gatefold cover (flipback glue-tabs on inner spread); black label with EMI logo and silver text: "The Gramophone Co." in the radial text and with "Made in Gt. Britain" at foot. ℗ 1967 Northern Songs, NCB One-box EMI logo is Autumn 1969 to the latter of 1971

This is one of
399 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite !
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200