Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [Capitol Records SEAV-11840]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SEAV-11840
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1978-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

1978 issue Canadian-only 13-track limited edition PINK/GREY swirl marbled vinyl LP, gatefold picture sleeve with intact sheet of cut-outs, SEAV-11840.

This is one of
275 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200