Search for Records:  

The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band [Capitol Records SMAS 2653, 2653]

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SMAS 2653, 2653
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc. Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Jacksonville Apple labels with "Mfd. By Capitol Records, Inc." printed at bottom of side B label.

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You, Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning, Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200