Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SMAS 2653
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Unsliced (A) and sliced (B) green apple labels with "Mfg. BY APPLE RECORDS, INC." on the bottom of side A only. " Stereo SMAS-2653 (SMAS X-1-2653) Side 1" / Stereo SMAS-2653 (SMAS X-2-2653) Side 2" Each track has "BMI" after (Lennon-McCartney) and before the track duration. Cover has yellow "STEREO" banner SMAS 2653 in top, right corner of back cover, Capitol symbol 2653 on spine. © All lyrics copyright 1967 for the world by Northern Songs Ltd. England. Rectangular Capitol Records Logo side by side w

This is one of
399 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200