Search for Records:  

Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: SMAS-2653
Country: US
Release Date: 1983-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Later 1983 colourbrand Capitol pressings with: A Garrod & Lofthouse unlaminated gatefold cover with white area on top and bottom coversleeve; A 'cut-outs' card insert (full-color, with SMAS 2653 PRINTED IN U.S.A. on left bottom corner and printed signatures of Blake/Haworth on right); "MFG. BY CAPITOL RECORDS ..." on upper part and "ALL RIGHTS RESERVED..." on down part of label perimeter

This is one of
437 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fixing A Hole
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite !
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Morning
  • B5)   Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200