Search for Records:  

Label: Bell Song Record
Catalog Number: swl-1123
Country: Taiwan
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Black vinyl

This is one of
399 Releases of Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sgt Pepper's Lonely Heart Club Band
  • A2)   With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A3)   Lucy In The Sky With Damonos
  • A4)   Getting Better
  • A5)   Fxing A Hdle
  • A6)   She's Leaving Home
  • A7)   Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
  • B1)   Within You Without You
  • B2)   When I'm Sixty-Four
  • B3)   Lovely Rita
  • B4)   Good Morning Good Moɹing
  • B5)   Sgt Pepper's Lonecy Hearts Club Ban (Reprise)
  • B6)   A Day In The Life

You might like the list: Magical Albums from 1967  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200