Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Columbia 88697159481]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 88697159481
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2007-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

© 2007 Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Originally released 1974 Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

This is one of
91 Releases of Blood On The Tracks

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • 1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • 2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • 3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • 4)   Idiot Wind
  • 5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • 6)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • 7)   Lily, Rosemary & The Jack Of Hearts
  • 8)   If You See Her, Say Hello
  • 9)   Shelter From The Storm
  • 10)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl