Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [CBS CBS 69097]

Label: CBS
Catalog Number: CBS 69097
Country: Italy
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

CBS-SUGAR Compagnia Generale Del Disco S.p.A. / Distribuzione Messaggerie Musicali Milano / Made In Italy (on back sleeve) S.I.A.E. on CBS orange label

This is one of
84 Releases of Blood On The Tracks


  • A1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • A2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • A3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • A4)   Idiot Wind
  • A5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • B1)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • B2)   Lily Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • B3)   If You See Her Say Hello
  • B4)   Shelter From The Storm
  • B5)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl