Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Columbia JC 33235]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: JC 33235
Country: US
Release Date: 1975-Jan-20
Format: Vinyl (LP)

1980s Budget Line reissue. Sticker on upper right hand corner says "Chart Busters Best For Less".

This is one of
61 Releases of Blood On The Tracks

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • A2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • A3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • A4)   Idiot Wind
  • A5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • B1)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • B2)   Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • B3)   If You See Her, Say Hello
  • B4)   Shelter From The Storm
  • B5)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl