Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MOB 1381]

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalog Number: MOB 1381
Country: USA & Canada
Release Date: 2013-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Bob Dylan Blood on the Tracks on numbered limited edition 180-gram LP from Mobile Fidelity! Presence, immediacy, naturalness: Mobile Fidelity reissue makes Blood on the Tracks among most lifelike-sounding albums you'll ever hear!

This is one of
61 Releases of Blood On The Tracks

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • A2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • A3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • A4)   Idiot Wind
  • A5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • B1)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • B2)   Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • B3)   If You See Her, Say Hello
  • B4)   Shelter From The Storm
  • B5)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl