Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Columbia PC 33235]

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: PC 33235
Country: US
Release Date: 1975-Jan-20
Format: Vinyl (LP)

First issue, Terre Haute pressing with liner notes in black font on rear cover. Colored cardstock inner sleeve, "PC 33235" printed in white on lower left corner. Liner Notes - Pete Hamill, New York, 1974 © 1974 CBS Inc. ℗ 1974 CBS Inc. Manufactured by Columbia Records CBS Inc. / 51 W. 52 Street, New York, N.Y.

This is one of
84 Releases of Blood On The Tracks

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • A2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • A3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • A4)   Idiot Wind
  • A5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • B1)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • B2)   Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • B3)   If You See Her, Say Hello
  • B4)   Shelter From The Storm
  • B5)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl