Search for Records:  

Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks [Columbia Records PC33235]

Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: PC33235
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

1974 CBS Inc Runout: AL-33235-1A-2-GZ BL-33235-1A-2-GZ

This is one of
91 Releases of Blood On The Tracks

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • 1)   Tangled Up In Blue
  • 2)   Simple Twist Of Fate
  • 3)   You're A Big Girl Now
  • 4)   Idiot Wind
  • 5)   You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • 6)   Meet Me In The Morning
  • 7)   Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • 8)   If You See Her, Say Hello
  • 9)   Shelter From The Storm
  • 10)   Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl