Search for Records:  

Label: CBS
Catalog Number: S 69097
Country: Spain
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

(C) 1975 CBS INC. (P) 1975 CBS INC. (on label)

This is one of
91 Releases of Blood On The Tracks


  • A1)   Tangled Up In Blue - Enredado En El Azul
  • A2)   Un Simple Giro Del Destino - Simple Twist Of Fate
  • A3)   Ya Eres Una Gran Chica - You're A Big Girl Now
  • A4)   Viento Idiota - Idiot Wind
  • A5)   Voy A Quedarme Solo Cuando Te Vayas - You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  • B1)   Encuentrame En La Mañana - Meet Me In The Morning
  • B2)   Lily, Rosemary Y La J De Corazones - Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
  • B3)   Si La Ves, Dile Hola - If You See Her, Say Hello
  • B4)   Cobijo Contra La Lluvia - Shelter From The Storm
  • B5)   Cubos De Lluvia - Buckets Of Rain

You might like the list: Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 1970s  Controversial Album Covers!  Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl