Search for Records:  

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: 064-VG 71407
Country: Greece
Release Date: 1984-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Issued on blue 'sunset/moon' design Island label with a black inner sleeve. This Compilation (p) 1984 Island Records Ltd. Publishers: All tracks published by BOB MARLEY MUSIC LTD B.V. ℗ 1973 Island Records Ltd: A6, A7, B2 ℗ 1974 Island Records Ltd: A2 ℗ 1977 Island Records Ltd: A4, B1, B3, B6, B7 ℗ 1978 Island Records Ltd: A1, B5 ℗ 1980 Island Records Ltd: A3, B4 ℗ 1983 Island Records Ltd: A5

This is one of
90 Releases of Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Is This Love
  • A2)   No Woman No Cry
  • A3)   Could You Be Loved
  • A4)   Three Little Birds
  • A5)   Buffalo Soldier
  • A6)   Get Up Stand Up
  • A7)   Stir It Up
  • B1)   One Love / People Get Ready
  • B2)   I Shot The Sheriff
  • B3)   Waiting In Vain
  • B4)   Redemption Song
  • B5)   Satisfy My Soul
  • B6)   Exodus
  • B7)   Jamming