Search for Records:  

Label: Tuff Gong
Catalog Number: 206 285
Country: Spain
Release Date: 1984-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Backing Vocals – Earl "Wya" Lindo*, Judy Mowatt, Julian (Junior) Marvin*, Marcia Griffiths, Rita Marley, Tyrone Downie Bass Guitar – Aston "Family Man" Barrett Congas, Bongos – Bunny Livingston* Drums – Carlton (Carlie) Barrett* Guitar – Peter Mackintosh* Keyboards – Earl "Wya" Lindo*, Tyrone Downie Lead Guitar – Al Anderson, Donald Kinsey, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Julian (Junior) Marvin* Mastered By – Barry Diament, Rob Frabboni* Percussion – Alvin "Seeco" Patterson, Aston "Fami

This is one of
90 Releases of Legend: The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Is This Love
  • A2)   No Woman No Cry
  • A3)   Could You Be Loved
  • A4)   Three Little Birds
  • A5)   Buffalo Soldier
  • A6)   Get Up Stand Up
  • A7)   Stir It Up
  • B1)   One Love / People Get Ready
  • B2)   I Shot The Sheriff
  • B3)   Waiting In Vain
  • B4)   Redemption Song
  • B5)   Satisfy My Soul
  • B6)   Exodus
  • B7)   Jamming