Search for Records:  

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Natty Dread [Island Records 548 895-1]

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: 548 895-1
Country: Europe
Release Date: 2001-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

(P) 1974 Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, 2001 Made in the EU Including lyric inner sleeve and insert promoting other Bob Marley releases. Comes in a clear plastic protection sleeve with a small red sticker saying: Bob Marley Definitive Edition Remastered, Orginal Artwork & Tracklisting BOB1 BIEM/MCPS LC00407

This is one of
75 Releases of Natty Dread

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Lively Up Yourself
  • A2)   No Woman, No Cry
  • A3)   Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  • A4)   Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
  • B1)   So Jah Seh
  • B2)   Natty Dread
  • B3)   Bend Down Low
  • B4)   Talkin' Blues
  • B5)   Revolution