Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Ode Records (2) 88875170161]

Label: Ode Records (2)
Catalog Number: 88875170161
Country: UK & Europe
Release Date: 2016-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
163 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel the Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • A7)   Out In The Cold
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • B7)   Smackwater Jack (Previously Unreleased Live Version)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200