Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Epic EPC 32110]

Label: Epic
Catalog Number: EPC 32110
Country: Europe
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Identical to [r=4957268] except for a tiny abel variation (see asterisk upon side indicator on right). On labels and rear sleeve: "Under the direction of Ode Sounds and Visuals". "Made in Holland" on labels. "Printed in Holland" on rear sleeve.

This is one of
163 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200