Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Epic HE 44946]

Label: Epic
Catalog Number: HE 44946
Country: US
Release Date: 1980-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Half-speed mastered extended range recording CBS Master Sound audiophile pressing Mastered with TLC at half-speed at the CBS Recording Studios, New York, on the CBS DisComputer™ System. Side 1: HAL 44946, Side 2: HBL 44946 Includes Mastersound insert & outer plastic cover Gatefold

This is one of
140 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200