Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab MFSL 1-414]

Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalog Number: MFSL 1-414
Country: US
Release Date: 2013-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original Master Recording Numbered limited edition

This is one of
140 Releases of Tapestry


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200