Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Ode Records (2) ODE SP 77009]

Label: Ode Records (2)
Catalog Number: ODE SP 77009
Country: US
Release Date: 1971-Feb-28
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gatefold Sleeve. Recorded at A&M Recoring Studios. Catalog Number: SP-77009 on the labels ODE SP 77009 on the front cover, back cover, spine and inside gatefold A Side Matrix: Just before the S2 there is a P4 that's been scratched out. B Side Matrix: Relative to the rest of the string the leading 2 is upside down. Typo on B Side Label, tr. 6: (You Make Me Feel Like) A A Natural Woman Labels have the track names centered under the spindle hole and the writers credits appear under each track.

This is one of
140 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200