Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Ode Records (2) PE 34946]

Label: Ode Records (2)
Catalog Number: PE 34946
Country: US
Release Date: 1977-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

The Ode Label on this release is tan with a background of tiny Ode and Epic logos. The Ode emblem is to the right of the center hole alongside an Epic emblem. This release was pressed by North American Music Industries, denoted by the anvil symbol in the runout.

This is one of
163 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200