Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [A&M Records SAML 70544]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: SAML 70544
Country: Uruguay
Release Date: 1972-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

First cat# appears on labels, 2nd on cover. Paper cover is encased in plastic.

This is one of
163 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Temblando De Amor = I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   Que Triste Es = So Far Away
  • A3)   Es Muy Tarde = It's Too Late
  • A4)   Volvere A Casa = Home Again
  • A5)   Es Hermoso = Beautiful
  • A6)   Ese Lugar = Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   Tu Amigo Fiel = You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Seguire Tu Camino = Where You Lead
  • B3)   Me Amaras Mañana? = Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Un Tapiz = Tapestry
  • B6)   (Me Haces Sentir) Como Una Mujer Normal = (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200