Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Ode Records (2) SP-77009]

Label: Ode Records (2)
Catalog Number: SP-77009
Country: US
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Gatefold Sleeve. Disc label variation: Ode logo on disc label with "7" in front of it. Tracks are listed bottom center, under spindle hole. Published by Screen Gems, Produced by Lou Adler both beneath track listings.

This is one of
140 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200