Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Simply Vinyl SVLP 193]

Label: Simply Vinyl
Catalog Number: SVLP 193
Country: UK
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Classic Albums - Simply Vinyl 180gram. Ltd Edition reissue of the 1977 release with bonus tracks. Tracks A7 & B7 previously unreleased. Gatefold & durable outer sleeve.

This is one of
98 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • A7)   Out In The Cold
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • B7)   Smackwater Jack (Live Version)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200