Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Tailee TLA-6728]

Label: Tailee
Catalog Number: TLA-6728
Country: Taiwan
Release Date: 1972-Apr-30
Format: Vinyl (LP)

This is one of
164 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200