Search for Records:  

Carole King - Tapestry [Ode Records (2) WPE 34946]

Label: Ode Records (2)
Catalog Number: WPE 34946
Country: Canada
Release Date: 1977-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Reissue of SP-77009 (1971) Manufactured and distributed by CBS Records Canada, Ltd. WPE 34946 on front, back (twice), and spine of jacket. PE 34946 on labels.

This is one of
140 Releases of Tapestry

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   I Feel The Earth Move
  • A2)   So Far Away
  • A3)   It's Too Late
  • A4)   Home Again
  • A5)   Beautiful
  • A6)   Way Over Yonder
  • B1)   You've Got A Friend
  • B2)   Where You Lead
  • B3)   Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4)   Smackwater Jack
  • B5)   Tapestry
  • B6)   (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

You might like the list: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200