Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Now & Then [A&M Records 4D-1]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: 4D-1
Country: Japan
Format: Vinyl (LP)

CD-4 Quadradisc. Foldout Sleeve with printed inner sleeve.

This is one of
60 Releases of Now & Then


  • A1)   Sing
  • A2)   This Masquerade
  • A3)   Heather
  • A4)   Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • A5)   I Can't Make Music
  • B1)   Yesterday Once More
  • B1a)   Fun, Fun, Fun
  • B1b)   The End Of The World
  • B1c)   Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
  • B1d)   Deadman's Curve
  • B1e)   Johnny Angel
  • B1f)   The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • B1g)   Our Day Will Come
  • B1h)   One Fine Day
  • B2)   Yesterday Once More / Reprise