Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Now & Then [A&M Records 86903-I]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: 86903-I
Country: Spain
Release Date: 1975-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Double Gatefold sleeve. Printed on the back cover: T.G. Hostench, S.A. Barcelona 1975

This is one of
60 Releases of Now & Then

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sing
  • A2)   This Masquerade
  • A3)   Heather
  • A4)   Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • A5)   I Can't Make Music
  • B1)   Yesterday Once More
  • )   Medley
  • B2a)   Fun, Fun, Fun
  • B2b)   The End Of The World
  • B2c)   Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
  • B2d)   Deadman's Curve
  • B2e)   Johnny Angel
  • B2f)   The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • B2g)   Our Day Will Come
  • B2h)   One Fine Day
  • B3)   Yesterday Once More/Reprise