Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Now & Then [A&M Records AMLH 63519]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: AMLH 63519
Country: Israel
Release Date: 1973-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Manufactured and Distributed by CBS Records Ltd, Tel Aviv, Israel.

This is one of
60 Releases of Now & Then


  • A1)   Sing
  • A2)   This Masquerade
  • A3)   Yesterday Once More (Short Version)
  • A4)   Heather
  • A5)   Jambalaya
  • A6)   I Can't Make Music
  • B1)   Yesterday Once More
  • B2)   Medley
  • B2.1)   Fun, Fun, Fun
  • B2.2)   The End Of The World
  • B2.3)   Da Doo Ron Ron
  • B2.4)   Deadman's Curve
  • B2.5)   Johnny Angel
  • B2.6)   The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • B2.7)   Our Day Will Come
  • B2.8)   One Fine Day
  • B3)   Yesterday Once More (Reprise)