Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Now & Then [A&M Records AMLH 63519]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: AMLH 63519
Country: UK
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Comes in a tri-fold cover and a printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Made in England. This version has silver-coloured labels with large curved A&M logo.

This is one of
60 Releases of Now & Then

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Sing
  • A2)   This Masquerade
  • A3)   Heather
  • A4)   Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • A5)   I Can't Make Music
  • B1)   Yesterday Once More
  • )   Medley
  • B2.a)   Fun, Fun, Fun
  • B2.b)   The End Of The World
  • B2.c)   Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
  • B2.d)   Deadman's Curve
  • B2.e)   Johnny Angel
  • B2.f)   The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • B2.g)   Our Day Will Come
  • B2.h)   One Fine Day
  • B3)   Yesterday Once More (Reprise)