Search for Records:  

Carpenters - Now & Then [A&M Records LP 393519-1]

Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: LP 393519-1
Country: Germany
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Original release date: May 9th 1973. Single sleeve Cover picture slightly larger than original

This is one of
56 Releases of Now & Then


  • A1)   Sing
  • A2)   This Masquerade
  • A3)   Heather
  • A4)   Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • A5)   I Can't Make Music
  • B1)   Yesterday Once More
  • )   Medley
  • B2.1)   Fun, Fun, Fun
  • B2.2)   The End Of The World
  • B2.3)   Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
  • B2.4)   Deadman's Curve
  • B2.5)   Johnny Angel
  • B2.6)   The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  • B2.7)   Our Day Will Come
  • B2.8)   One Fine Day
  • )   -
  • B3)   Yesterday Once More/Reprise