Search for Records:  

The Clash - The Clash [Epic/Sony 25-3P-67]

Label: Epic/Sony
Catalog Number: 25-3P-67
Country: Japan
Release Date: 1977-Jan-01
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Manufactured by Epic/Sony Inc. (Tokyo Japan) Heavy card sleeve with OBI, includes insert with lyrics in English and Japanese

This is one of
85 Releases of The Clash

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Janie Jones
  • A2)   Remote Control
  • A3)   I'm So Bored With The U. S. A.
  • A4)   White Riot
  • A5)   Hate & War
  • A6)   What's My Name
  • A7)   Deny
  • A8)   London's Burning
  • B1)   Career Opportunities
  • B2)   Cheat
  • B3)   Protex Blue
  • B4)   Police & Thieves
  • B5)   48 Hours
  • B6)   Garageland

You might like the list: Top Punk Albums of All Time