Search for Records:  

Def Leppard - Hysteria [Bludgeon Riffola HYSLP 1]

Label: Bludgeon Riffola
Catalog Number: HYSLP 1
Country: South Korea
Release Date: 1987-Sep-12
Format: Vinyl (LP)

Printed in Korea The two tracks(Pour Some Sugar On Me & Run Riot) of the original record have been prohibited and deleted in Korea. Comes with insert with lyrics in English and some text in Korean. The tracks "Pour Some Sugar On Me & Run Riot" are also erased from the track listing. And instead of "Don't Shoot Shotgun" they changed the name to "(Don't give me) Love and Affection".

This is one of
48 Releases of Hysteria

Click small images above to see larger versions.


  • A1)   Women
  • A2)   Rocket
  • A3)   Animal
  • A4)   Love Bites
  • A5)   Armageddon It
  • B1)   Gods Of War
  • B2)   Don't Shoot Shotgun
  • B3)   Hysteria
  • B4)   Excitable
  • B5)   Love And Affection

You might like the list: Best Metal Albums of All Time  Rock & Roll Hall of Fame: Definitive 200